Three gripping thrillers. One bundle. Cheaper than Amazon.

"If you like David Baldacci, Lee Child & James Patterson, you're gonna love Jack Noble!"

My wife says I'm crazy to offer these books at half the price Amazon sells them. But after ten years & millions of Jack Noble thrillers sold, I wanted to do something special for new readers. So I created this special Paperback bundle offer.

Section

What's included in the boxset?

The one that started it all... over 10,000 Amazon reviews

The CIA created him.
He sacrificed everything for his country.
Now the Agency will stop at nothing to terminate him.

With the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.

Jack and his partner Bear Logan have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.

All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene...

Noble has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the U.S. government.

Jack Noble has 37 to stop a madman hell bent on tearing him down.

Jack is back in the second page-turning novel in the USA Today bestselling Jack Noble Thriller Series by Wall Street Journal bestselling author L.T. Ryan.

Washington, D.C. Midday. A man waits at a bus stop, his intentions unknown. Two government operatives have been stalking him for days, waiting for him to make his move. Unexpectedly, the man takes off running and heads for a deserted warehouse.

Jack Noble and his partner, Frank Skinner, believe the man to be part of a terrorist organization that is involved in smuggling drugs and guns and men into the country. But it turns out their plan involves far more export than import, and hits a lot closer to home.

As the case unfolds, the man behind it all reaches out to Jack with a simple message... 37 hours.
 

he addictive USA Today bestselling thriller series is back as Wall Street Journal bestseller L.T. Ryan's former government assassin Jack Noble races from New York, to Paris, to Washington D.C. on the trail of a rogue agent marked for termination.

When friends can no longer be trusted, and enemies must be, Noble is forced to make a decision that will compromise his integrity, his conscience, and his life.

Noble faces a simple choice. Right or wrong. Life or death. It's a thin line.

What side of that line is Jack Noble on?

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

So what's this going to cost?

Amazon: $19.99 + $19.99 + $21.99 = $61.97 

Not good enough. So I put it on sale:

ONLY $49.99

Still not good enough. So for a limited time, I'm doing something special...

Just $29.99 + free shipping in the USA!

What readers are saying about Jack Noble

JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE...

I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan.

"L.T. Ryan’s character of Jack Noble compares to Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Kyle Mills’ Vince Flynn character Mitch Rapp, and my personal favorite Mark Greaney’s Gray Man series. Don’t wait. . . start this series now!"- Drema Malloy (Amazon)

"Regarding the character himself, Jack Noble, it is evident early on that he has several James Bond-ish traits. Unafraid for the most part, and with a sense of humor, he charges ahead in the plot with a zeal for doing "what is right".I'm hooked, and will read all the rest of the series."- SilverGhost (Amazon)

*** TODAY'S SPECIAL OFFER ***

Will you take a chance on Jack Noble?

Here's what you're getting:

* Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble Book 1), regular price $19.99

* A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble Book 2), regular price $19.99

* Thin Line (Jack Noble Book 3), regular price $21.99

* Hours of fast-paced, non-stop action and thrills!

Retail: $61.97
Sale: $49.99
Today's special offer:

Just $29.99 + free shipping in the USA!!

Who is L.T. Ryan?

Hi, I'm Lee, also known as L.T. Ryan. Nearly twenty years ago while driving through Greenbank, West Virginia -- an area where no cellular signal existed because of a radio observatory -- I had an idea about a secret government training facility that created soldiers of the future. Over time, this idea morphed into Jack Noble. Ten years ago, I first put pen to paper, or, rather, fingers to keyboard, and brought this character to life. I never could have imagined what would come next...

Thirteen books, a prequel, five spinoffs, and more on the way. Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling author status. And new series launched...so many new series.

It never would have happened without the readers. People like you, who took a chance on an unknown author and character who just happens to latch onto you and never lets you go.

Join me on this journey. Take a chance on Jack Noble.

If you like Reacher, Rapp, and Bourne... If you enjoy Baldacci, Ludlum, and Clancy...

Then you're gonna LOVE Jack Noble & L.T. Ryan!

Get your copy of The Jack Noble Series: Books One to Three Special Box Set today: