Draw attention to promos + sales!

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Noble Intentions: Signed by the Author

Jack Noble.
Former Marine.
Assassin for hire.
He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse.


So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the east coast's top crime bosses?

A simple decision places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted, and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him.

Noble Intentions is a fast-paced, suspense thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan.

Fans of Nelson DeMille, Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy the Jack Noble series.

Search