Into The Darkness: Signed by the Author

Into The Darkness: Signed by the Author

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

He's murdered three,
And taken another.
Now he has her
In his sights.


USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan's bestselling mystery thriller series continues as Mitch Tanner is tossed into the path of a serial killer hellbent on finishing a decade-old string of murders.

While suspended from the Philadelphia Police Department, Mitch Tanner travels to Savannah, Ga to visit Cassie, the medium who assisted on his last case, in hopes of uncovering a clue to the whereabouts of his estranged wife and son.

When he arrives in Savannah, he finds himself embroiled in a triple homicide and kidnapping that Cassie has been called upon to assist by the local detectives. It isn't long before the case gets personal.

Very personal.

Now Mitch is in a race against the clock to stop a deranged madman before he kills again.

The Mitch Tanner Mystery Thriller Series is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, John Sandford, Robert Crais, David Baldacci, Stuart Woods, and James Patterson.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now