Never Go Home: Signed by the Author

Never Go Home: Signed by the Author

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

Title

A high-risk target nearly assassinated.
An old friend killed in their prime.
Jack Noble has to be in two places at once.
And gets far more than he bargained for.


London, England. An attempted assassination goes awry, leaving multiple people wounded or dead. Jack Noble finds himself in the middle. Now the high-profile politician who was targeted wants him even closer.

Crystal River, Florida. The brother Jack hasn't seen in over six years calls. The news is bad and Jack has to break the vow he made to never go home.

Jack coordinates a security effort on one continent and investigates a mysterious death on another. Neither task is his specialty.

Jack is left in a position where he can only react to the external forces pulling him in every direction. All while second guessing his instincts.

Will those instincts be enough to keep himself and those closest to him alive?

Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now