Path of Bones: Signed by the Author

Path of Bones: Signed by the Author

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

Title

An old friend. A new heroine. Welcome, Cassie Quinn. We hope you survive the experience.

New from USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. RYAN with K.M. Rought!

They first visited after he left her for dead.

She ignored them at first, but their cries for help could not go unnoticed.

For a decade the FBI, police departments across the country, and dozens of private investigators sought her out for her special abilities.

But then they left.

All but one.

And if Cassie doesn't help, they'll take her life.

An unputdownable debut crime thriller that will leave you breathless. A must-read for fans of Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, A.J. Rivers and Mary Burton.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now