Jack Noble bundles for $29.99!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Path of Bones: Signed by the Author

An old friend. A new heroine. Welcome, Cassie Quinn. We hope you survive the experience.

New from USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. RYAN with K.M. Rought!

They first visited after he left her for dead.

She ignored them at first, but their cries for help could not go unnoticed.

For a decade the FBI, police departments across the country, and dozens of private investigators sought her out for her special abilities.

But then they left.

All but one.

And if Cassie doesn't help, they'll take her life.

An unputdownable debut crime thriller that will leave you breathless. A must-read for fans of Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, A.J. Rivers and Mary Burton.

Search