Jack Noble bundles for $29.99!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Unleashed: Signed by the Author

A secret project
Has run its course
And its primary subject
Must now be terminated

New from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan & Former Detective Gregory Scott, Blake Brier returns in the thrilling sequel to Unmasked.

"Blake Brier is well-developed and complex. Fans of Baldacci's Will Robie and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp are sure to love him."

When Blake Brier crosses paths with Haeli Becher while on a relaxing weekend in Las Vegas, he finds himself in the middle of a life-and-death struggle as the mysterious woman confronts the secret organization who built her up...and now plans on tearing her down. Her attackers will stop at nothing to terminate her. Brier and his team will risk everything to save her. Even if it costs them their lives.

Unleashed is an epic struggle of good vs evil with all the non-stop action, suspense and thrills of an L.T. Ryan and Gregory Scott collaboration. Fans of Tom Clanc

Search